Position

Name

Email

Address

President

John F. Doershuk

john-doershuk@uiowa.edu

Office of the State Archaeologist
University of Iowa
700 Clinton Street
Iowa City, Iowa 52242

President Elect Janet Brashler Brashlerj@mac.com

7855 Oak Tree Lane
Hudsonville, MI 49426

Secretary

Eve A. Hargrave

ehargrav@illinois.edu

Illinois State Archaeological Survey
23 E Stadium Drive
Champaign, IL 61820-6989

Secretary Elect Sean Dunham sean.b.dunham@usda.gov
Heritage Program Manager Acting Recreation Program Manager
Forest Service Chippewa National Forest
200 Ash Ave. NW
Cass Lake, MN 56633
Treasurer Brian D. Nicholls nicholls@uwm.edu UWM Cultural Resource Management
Department of Anthropology
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53201
Treasurer Elect Anne Lee bzlee@earthlink.net
Commonwealth Heritage Group
4608 Indianola Avenue, Suite C
Columbus, Ohio 43214
MCJA Editor Thomas E. Emerson mcjaeditor@gmail.com Illinois State Archaeological Survey
University of Illinois
23 East Stadium Drive
Champaign, IL 61820

Executive Officer

Tamira K. Brennan

tbrennan@siu.edu

Center for Archaeological Investigations, SIUC
Faner 3479 - Mail Code 4527
1000 Faner Drive
Carbondale, IL 62901

Executive Officer Melissa Zych Melissa.Zych@utoledo.edu
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
College of Arts and Letters
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, Ohio 43606-3390

See the relevant sections in the Articles and Bylaws of MAC for director and officer duties and lengths of term.

View a listing of previous MAC Board members.