President  Janet Brashler Brashlerj@mac.com

West Michigan Archaeological Consultants
7855 Oak Tree Lane
Hudsonville, MI 49426

Secretary Sean Dunham


USDA Forest Service
200 Ash Ave. NW
Cass Lake, MN 56633
Treasurer Anne Lee bzlee@earthlink.net
Commonwealth Heritage Group
4608 Indianola Avenue, Suite C
Columbus, Ohio 43214
MCJA Editor Thomas E. Emerson mcjaeditor@gmail.com Illinois State Archaeological Survey
University of Illinois
23 East Stadium Drive
Champaign, IL 61820

Executive Officer

Melissa Zych


Department of Sociology and Anthropology
College of Arts and Letters
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, Ohio 43606-3390
Executive Officer Susan M. Kooiman skooima@siue.edu

Department of Anthropology
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Campus Box 1451
Edwardsville, IL  62026

Past President John F. Doershuk john-doershuk@uiowa.edu Office of the State Archaeologist
University of Iowa
700 Clinton Street
Iowa City, Iowa 52242

See the relevant sections in the Articles and Bylaws of MAC for director and officer duties and lengths of term.

View a listing of previous MAC Board members.